Your cart is empty
What Happened That Night [Hardback-2017]
Sheila O'flanagan
Available
List Price :     £18.99
Our Price :     Rs.2275.00   Rs.1137
You Save :     1138 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionRomanceRomantic Suspense-Ros
Publisher: Headline Review Uk | ISBN: 9781472235343 | Pages: 512

Paperback US$11.90 A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines ***** Heat WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O Flanagan, bestselling author of THE HIDEAWAY, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Lisa Jewell. Then When Lola Fitzpatrick catches the eye of Philip Warren, she s new to Dublin and loving it. He s used to getting what he wants...and she can t resist him. Until one night he forces her to make an impossible choice. If she d known then what she knows now, everything might have been different. Now Lola s daughter Bey has inherited her mother s impulsive streak and it takes her down dangerous paths. Then one night she too finds herself in front of a man she loves, with impossible choices of her own to make. For both women, what happened that night changes everything. For better. For worse. For ever.

About the Author

Sheila O Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother s Secret, If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

Not That I Coul...

[Paperback-2019]

jessica strawer
Rs. 269
The Rise Of Mag...

[Paperback-2020]

nora roberts
Rs. 1165
Ice...

[Paperback-2010]

linda howard
Rs. 373
Stone Cold Hear...

[Paperback-2019]

laura griffin
Rs. 437
Faithless In De...

[Paperback-2021]

j. d. robb
Rs. 1571
Celebrity In De...

[Paperback-2012]

j. d. robb
Rs. 877
View All