Your cart is empty
Promise Not To Tell: Cutler, Sutter, & Salinas Series (Book 2) [Paperback-2018]
Jayne Ann Krentz
Available
List Price :     £9.99
Our Price :     Rs.1045.00   Rs.523
You Save :     522 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:

Paperback-NEW

Rs. 596
Description

Category:FictionCrime Fiction/Mystery/ThrillerCrime Fiction/Mystery/Thriller-Cmt
Publisher: Piatkus Uk | ISBN: 9780349415901 | Pages: 336

Another complex, compelling romantic suspense novel from a queen of the genre Kirkus Reviews A broken promise reveals a terrifying legacy in this electrifying novel from the New York Times bestselling author of When All the Girls Have Gone. A painter of fiery, nightmarish visions throws herself into the sea - but she leaves her secrets behind . . . Virginia Troy spent her childhood years in a cult. One night, a lethal fire tore through the compound, changing the world she knew forever. Since then she has worked hard to put her childhood behind her, and now owns a gallery in Seattle. But when one of her artists commits suicide, leaving behind a painting filled with deadly clues, Virginia is set upon a path that will make her doubt everything about the so-called suicide - and her own past . . . Like Virginia, private investigator Cabot Sutter was one of the children in the cult who survived that fire . . . and only he can help her now. Thrown into an inferno of desire and deception, Virginia and Cabot draw ever closer to the mystery of their shared memories - and the shocking fate of the one man who still wields the power to destroy everything they hold dear. An electrifying thriller with the darkest of secrets at its heart, this is perfect for fans of Nora Roberts or Sandra Brown The master of romantic suspense . . . Krentz dives into sociopathic psychology and complex characterization to great effect in this twisty story, whose plot clips along at a terrific pace BookPage

About the Author

The author of over 50 New York Times bestsellers, JAYNE ANN KRENTZ writes romantic-suspense in three different worlds: Contemporary (as Jayne Ann Krentz), historical (as Amanda Quick) and futuristic (as Jayne Castle). There are over 35 million copies of her books in print.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the vanishing: fog...

[Paperback-2020]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 996
untouchable...

[Paperback-2019]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 916
promise not to tel...

[Paperback-2018]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 596
trust no one...

[Paperback-2016]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 547
secret sisters...

[Paperback-2016]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 547
in too deep: the l...

[Paperback-2012]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 756
canyons of night (...

[Paperback-2011]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 716
fired up: the drea...

[Paperback-2011]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 756
midnight crystal: ...

[Paperback-2010]

jayne ann kren
Rs. 676

Bestsellers in This Category

The Godfather...

[Paperback-2009]

mario puzo
Rs. 716
Gone Girl...

[Paperback-2014]

gillian flynn
Rs. 956
Inferno: Robert...

[Paperback-2014]

dan brown
Rs. 796
Disturbance...

[Paperback-2019]

marianne kavanagh
Rs. 587
The Silent Pati...

[Paperback-2019]

alex michaelides
Rs. 996
The Cuckoo's Ca...

[Paperback-2014]

robert galbraith
Rs. 996
Before I Go To ...

[Paperback-2014]

sj watson
Rs. 780
Sharp Objects...

[Paperback-2018]

gillian flynn
Rs. 780
View All