Your cart is empty
Winter Without You [Paperback-2018]
Beth Good
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1175.00   Rs.587
You Save :     588 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Quercus Uk | ISBN: 9781787476394 | Pages: 384

This book is perfect for a winter afternoon when you need something to cheer you up. It s cozy, heartwarming, and enjoyable Anna, NetGalley reviewer A cosy winter romance to warm you heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond After the death of her boyfriend, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. But when she discovers she s inherited a house in Cornwall, she makes the move to the small, cosy town of Pethporro. Her estranged grandmother lived in Kernow House for years, but Hannah soon realises someone else thinks it s rightfully theirs: Raphael Tregar, a difficult yet incredibly handsome man who quickly gets under her skin. As winter sets in, there s one thing for certain: she won t be spending this Christmas alone... See what REAL READERS are saying about Winter Without You: If you want a quality romance with a difference this is it. Michelle, NetGalley reviewer One of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance ... I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to - Rachel Gilbey, Rachel s Random Reads Charming, poignant and absolutely magical Julie, NetGalley reviewer It s a warm and comforting hug of a book and I loved it Jo, NetGalley reviewer Filled with all of the magic and sparkle of the festive season. This is a Christmas book not to be missed. Karen, NetGalley reviewer

About the Author

Born and raised in Essex, England, Beth Good was whisked away to an island tax haven at the age of eleven to attend an exclusive public school and rub shoulders with the rich and famous. Sadly, she never became rich or famous herself, so had to settle for infamy as a writer of dubious novels. She writes under several different names, mainly to avoid confusing her readers - and herself! As Beth Good she writes romantic comedy and feel-good fiction. She also writes thrillers as Jane Holland, historicals as Victoria Lamb and Elizabeth Moss, and feel-good fiction as Hannah Coates.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 895
Darker: Fifty S...

[Paperback-2017]

el james
Rs. 761
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1165
Ten Reasons Not...

[Paperback-2019]

linda green
Rs. 587
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
Charade: The Ga...

[Paperback-2013]

nyrae dawn
Rs. 437
Over Exposed: T...

[Paperback-2014]

stephanie julian
Rs. 587
View All