Your cart is empty
Love To Hate You [Paperback-2018]
Jo Watson
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1095.00   Rs.985
You Save :     110 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:Fiction- RomanceContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472257789 | Pages: 400

I ve laughed out loud far too many times, until my sides hurt. A definite must read for fans of a cute rom-com!! Goodreads reviewer The new ebook bestseller from the author of Almost A Bride. This unmissable, irresistibly fun, romantic rom-com is perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne s The Hating Game. Sera is usually a good girl. (Except for one wild night in the backseat of a stranger s car!) But what happens when that bad boy turns out to be her new boss? And what happens when he wants more than one night...and he can be very persuasive... For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don t miss Jo s other laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You. I love a good original love story and Jo Watson managed to surprise me over and over again. Her snappy writing style is refreshing, her main characters are endearing and dazzling and her book sparkles from beginning to end. If you love funny romantic stories you really don t want to miss Love to Hate You With Love For Books The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies Gina s Bookshelf It was amazing, it was hilarious Rachel s Random Reads A brilliant read from beginning to end Hopeless Romantics More than just a rom-com, besides the inevitable plenty of laughs it will have you wonder, sigh, hope, and dream Darkest Sins

About the Author

Jo Watson is a South African writer who has worked as a TV scriptwriter and storyliner, play write, copywriter and features writer for the past ten years. Her romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad and were sensationally popular, with over 5.8 million views and more than 400,000 reads. When Jo s not writing she can be found watching copious amounts of TV series and listening to Depeche Mode.

Also by the Same Author
View All
after the rain...

[Paperback-2018]

jo watson
Rs. 787

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 895
Darker: Fifty S...

[Paperback-2017]

el james
Rs. 761
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1165
Ten Reasons Not...

[Paperback-2019]

linda green
Rs. 587
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
Charade: The Ga...

[Paperback-2013]

nyrae dawn
Rs. 437
Over Exposed: T...

[Paperback-2014]

stephanie julian
Rs. 587
View All