Your cart is empty
Her Mother's Secret [Paperback-2018]
Rosanna Ley
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.975.00   Rs.487
You Save :     488 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:

Hardback-NEW

Rs. 1237

Paperback-NEW

Rs. 469
Description

Category:FictionRomanceHistorical Romance-Hir
Publisher: Quercus Uk | ISBN: 9781786483430 | Pages: 464

Escape to the heart of enchanting Brittany with the bestselling author of The Villa and The Little Theatre by the Sea. The perfect treat for fans of Santa Montefiore and Veronica Henry. For many years Colette has avoided returning to her homeland - the magical island of Belle-Île-en-Mer in Southern Brittany - afraid to confront the painful memories she left behind. She is living on the Cornish coast when she hears about her mother Thea s failing health and realises that the time has come for her to go home. But can Colette ever forgive Thea for what she has done? Despite Colette s wariness, romantic Belle-Île still fascinates her. She takes on the running of her mother s flower shop and makes friends with Élodie from the Old Lighthouse where Thea once worked as a nanny and with the enigmatic Étienne who shares Colette s mixed feelings about the island. As Thea opens up to her for the first time, Colette finds herself softening and being drawn back into the landscape of her past. But can Belle-Île also be a part of her future? The ghosts of that past still linger. What happened all those years ago and how did it cause the rift between mother and daughter? It becomes clear that the beauty of Belle-Île hides a devastating family secret - one that Colette is determined to unravel at any cost. A beautifully written story of loss and love, Her Mother s Secret is Rosanna Ley at her best My Weekly

About the Author

Rosanna Ley works as a creative tutor and has written many articles and stories for national magazines. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Spain and Italy. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the lemon tree hot...

[Paperback-2019]

rosanna ley
Rs. 877
her mother's secre...

[Hardback-2018]

rosanna ley
Rs. 1237
her mother's secre...

[Paperback-2018]

rosanna ley
Rs. 469
the little theatre...

[Hardback-2017]

rosanna ley
Rs. 619
last dance in hava...

[Paperback-2016]

rosanna ley
Rs. 877
return to mandalay...

[Paperback-2014]

rosanna ley
Rs. 877

Bestsellers in This Category

The Return...

[Paperback-2009]

victoria hislop
Rs. 537
Rainshadow Road...

[Paperback-2012]

lisa kleypas
Rs. 581
The Spymaster L...

[Paperback-2014]

joanna bourne
Rs. 537
The Secret...

[Paperback-2016]

kathryn hughes
Rs. 761
Three Nights Wi...

[Paperback-2010]

tessa dare
Rs. 373
The Secret Of V...

[Paperback-2018]

jordi llobregat
Rs. 219
A Lady Of Persu...

[Paperback-2009]

tessa dare
Rs. 445
Darling Blue...

[Paperback-2018]

tracy rees
Rs. 498
View All