Your cart is empty
The Lemon Sisters: Wildstone (Book 3) [Paperback-2019]
Jill Shalvis
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1175.00   Rs.587
You Save :     588 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary FictionContemporary Fiction-Con
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472252272 | Pages: 400

Perfect, feel-good fiction Sarah Morgan Full of Shalvis signature verve and wit; it touches on sisterhood and forgiveness while also serving up plenty of romance. The perfect beach read for any romance reader Booklist The heartwarming new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis. The Lemon Sisters is a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think. For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. When life gives you lemons... Brooke Lemon has always led the life she wanted, wild adventures - and mistakes - included, a fact that her perfect sister Mindy never understood. So when Mindy shows up on Brooke s doorstep in the throes of a breakdown with her three little kids in tow, asking to switch lives with Brooke, she s shocked. Wanting to make amends, and find a way back to being sisters, Brooke agrees to trade places with Mindy for a few days so she can put herself back together...without admitting she s just as broken. Her sister needs her though, so she takes the kids and returns to Wildstone. But how do you face home - and the man you left behind - after seven years away? The Lemon sisters are about to learn you can t outrun your demons - but if they can overcome their differences they might realise that the one person who can help them the most is the one they never thought to ask. Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive. If you re picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you re in for a treat Julie Cohen My go-to read for humour and heart Susan Mallery Check out Jill s warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill s other unforgettable series.

About the Author

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe.

Also by the Same Author
View All
playing for keeps:...

[Paperback-2019]

jill shalvis
Rs. 587
hot winter nights:...

[Paperback-2018]

jill shalvis
Rs. 587
about that kiss...

[Paperback-2018]

jill shalvis
Rs. 537
chasing christmas ...

[Paperback-2017]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437
the trouble with m...

[Paperback-2016]

jill shalvis
Rs. 587
nobody but you...

[Paperback-2016]

jill shalvis
Rs. 587
second chance summ...

[Paperback-2015]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437
always on my mind:...

[Paperback-2015]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437
the sweetest thing...

[Paperback-2015]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437
forever and a day:...

[Paperback-2015]

jill shalvis
Rs. 587
at last: lucky har...

[Paperback-2015]

jill shalvis
Rs. 587
one in a million: ...

[Paperback-2014]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437
it's in his kiss: ...

[Paperback-2014]

jill shalvis
Rs. 587
rescue my heart...

[Paperback-2014]

jill shalvis
Rs. 537
he's so fine: the ...

[Paperback-2014]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437
animal magnetism: ...

[Paperback-2014]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437
animal attraction:...

[Paperback-2014]

jill shalvis
Rs. 437

Bestsellers in This Category

Crazy Rich Asia...

[Paperback-2018]

kevin kwan
Rs. 895
Rushing Waters...

[Paperback-2017]

danielle steel
Rs. 498
Bridget Jones's...

[Paperback-1997]

helen fielding
Rs. 537
The Thousand Li...

[Paperback-2017]

emylia hall
Rs. 587
The Imperfectio...

[Paperback-2011]

tom rachman
Rs. 537
When All Is Sai...

[Paperback-2019]

anne griffin
Rs. 837
To Siri, With L...

[Paperback-2018]

judith newman
Rs. 537
Evening Primros...

[Paperback-2018]

kopano matlwa
Rs. 537
View All