Your cart is empty
The Dare And The Doctor: The Winner Takes All (Book 3) [Paperback-2016]
Kate Noble
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.875.00   Rs.437
You Save :     438 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionRomanceHistorical Romance-Hir
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472223456 | Pages: 384

From Kate Noble, part of the sensational writing team behind The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, comes the third novel in a dazzling and superbly witty historical romance series that s part Trading Places, part Pride and Prejudice. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Tessa Dare. The best of friends might be the perfect match . . . What s the worst that can happen? Margaret Babcock had always been content with her quiet life in the country. But with her late mother s words What s the worst that could happen? ringing in her ears, she longs to spread her wings. So when her long-time correspondent Dr Rhys Gray invites her to London, she eagerly accepts. Many happy hours are spent touring the wonders of the city - purely as friends, of course. But would friends miss each other so fiercely when they re apart? Or feel such a spark together? And matters are complicated even further when it transpires that Rhys may be promised to another. Will their friendship survive? Be dazzled by Kate Noble s previous Winner Takes All books: The Game and the Governess and The Lie and the Lady.

About the Author

Kate ble is a national bestselling, RITA-nominated author of historical romance, including the acclaimed Blue Raven series. She has also written television for NBC and FOX, as well as the Emmy award-winning hit YouTube series The Lizzie Bennet Diaries. Kate lives in Los Angeles.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the lie and the la...

[Paperback-2015]

kate noble
Rs. 587
the game and the g...

[Paperback-2014]

kate noble
Rs. 537

Bestsellers in This Category

The Key...

[Paperback-2018]

kathryn hughes
Rs. 547
The Peach Keepe...

[Paperback-2012]

sarah addison allen
Rs. 269
April In Paris...

[Paperback-2007]

michael wallner
Rs. 219
Monsoon Summer...

[Paperback-2017]

julia gregson
Rs. 294
Improper Relati...

[Paperback-2010]

janet mullany
Rs. 194
The Secret...

[Paperback-2016]

kathryn hughes
Rs. 761
Now Is The Hour...

[Paperback-2007]

hilary green
Rs. 294
Darling Blue...

[Paperback-2018]

tracy rees
Rs. 274
View All