Your cart is empty
Stone Cold Heart [Paperback-2019]
Laura Griffin
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1075.00   Rs.537
You Save :     538 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionCrime Fiction/Mystery/ThrillerCrime Fiction/Mystery/Thriller-Cmt
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472265142 | Pages: 384

With her signature breathless pacing and suspenseful twists and turns, Stone Cold Heart demonstrates why Laura Griffin never fails to put me on the edge of my seat (USA TODAY). The New York Times bestselling author delivers another top-notch thriller (RT Book Reviews) in her beloved Tracers series, about a leading forensic anthropologist who uncovers eerie clues in a high-stakes case that threatens to deliver her to the doorstep of a cold-blooded murderer. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Alexandra Ivy and Kendra Elliot. When local rock climbers stumble upon abandoned human bones in a remote Texas gorge, Sara Lockhart is the first to get the call. She has a reputation as one of the nation s top forensic anthropologists, and police detective Nolan Hess knows she is just the expert he needs to help unravel this case. Although evidence is scarce, Nolan suspects the bones belong to a teenage climber who vanished last summer. But as Sara unearths strange clues, she finds chilling similarities to a case from her past - a case that now threatens to rock Nolan s community. While Sara digs deep for answers, the stakes rise higher as another young woman disappears without a trace. Investigators work against the clock as Sara races to discover the truth, even if her harrowing search brings her face to face with a stone-cold killer. Raves for Laura Griffin: Desperate Girls is a nail-biting read from the very first page to the final, shocking twist. I could not put this book down Melinda Leigh Griffin pulls out all the stops in a phenomenal twist ending that will leave readers stunned Publishers Weekly

About the Author

Laura Griffin is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty books. She is a two-time RITA Award winner as well as the recipient of the Daphne du Maurier Award.

Also by the Same Author
View All
desperate girls...

[Paperback-2019]

laura griffin
Rs. 294
twisted: tracers s...

[Paperback-2012]

laura griffin
Rs. 895

Bestsellers in This Category

The Godfather...

[Paperback-2009]

mario puzo
Rs. 967
Gone Girl...

[Paperback-2014]

gillian flynn
Rs. 1075
The Black Ship:...

[Paperback-2009]

carola dunn
Rs. 244
A Judgement In ...

[Paperback-1988]

ruth rendell
Rs. 244
Gotham: Dawn Of...

[Paperback-2017]

jason starr
Rs. 199
Paths Of Glory...

[Paperback-2009]

jeffrey archer
Rs. 985
Inferno: Robert...

[Paperback-2014]

dan brown
Rs. 895
Dead In The Wat...

[Paperback-2010]

carola dunn
Rs. 487
View All