Your cart is empty
Crimson & Bone [Paperback-2018]
Marina Fiorato
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1075.00   Rs.269
You Save :     806 (75%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionRomanceHistorical Romance-Hir
Publisher: Hodder && Stoughton Uk | ISBN: 9781473610545 | Pages: 320

A rich jewel of a story, full of desire and danger - Julie Cohen. A dark tale of love and obsession, perfect for fans of The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock and The Wicked Cometh. London, 1853. Annie Stride has nothing left to live for - she is a penniless prostitute, newly evicted from her home and pregnant. On the night she plans to cast herself from Waterloo Bridge into the icy waters of the Thames, her life is saved by Francis Maybrick Gill, a talented pre-Raphaelite painter - and her world is changed forever. Francis takes Annie as his artist s muse, elevating her from fallen woman to society s darling. With her otherworldly beauty now the toast of London, her dark past is left far behind. But Annie s lavish new life is not all it seems - and there are some who won t let her forget where she came from... A thrilling tale of love, lust and revenge The Lady A captivating gothic blend of mystery and romance Sunday Mirror Exquisite...this is historical fiction at its best - Book Literarti Reviews Gothic, dark [and] rich with atmosphere - Louise Loves books A glorious story of art and passion - Tea Party Princess Dazzling Goodreads Reviewer Captivating Goodreads Reviewer

About the Author

Marina Fiorato is half-Venetian. She was born in Manchester and raised in the Yorkshire Dales. She is a history graduate of Oxford University and the University of Venice, where she read for a master s degree in Shakespeare. After university she studied art and worked in the film and music industries, creating visuals for U2, The Rolling Stones and the Queen musical We Will Rock You. Her novels Daughter of Siena and Beatrice & Benedick were shortlisted for the Romantic velists Association Historial Fiction Award. Marina was married on the Grand Canal and lives in north London with her husband, son and daughter.

Also by the Same Author
View All
crimson and bone...

[Hardback-2017]

marina fiorato
Rs. 544
beatrice and bened...

[Paperback-2015]

marina fiorato
Rs. 269
beatrice and bened...

[Paperback-2014]

marina fiorato
Rs. 787
the botticelli sec...

[Paperback-2012]

marina fiorato
Rs. 637
the venetian contr...

[Paperback-2012]

marina fiorato
Rs. 487
the glassblower of...

[Paperback-2012]

marina fiorato
Rs. 269
daughter of siena...

[Paperback-2011]

marina fiorato
Rs. 637

Bestsellers in This Category

The Return...

[Paperback-2009]

victoria hislop
Rs. 537
Rainshadow Road...

[Paperback-2012]

lisa kleypas
Rs. 581
The Spymaster L...

[Paperback-2014]

joanna bourne
Rs. 537
The Secret...

[Paperback-2016]

kathryn hughes
Rs. 761
Three Nights Wi...

[Paperback-2010]

tessa dare
Rs. 373
The Secret Of V...

[Paperback-2018]

jordi llobregat
Rs. 219
A Lady Of Persu...

[Paperback-2009]

tessa dare
Rs. 445
Darling Blue...

[Paperback-2018]

tracy rees
Rs. 498
View All