Your cart is empty
Echoes From Afar [Paperback-2016]
Tamara Mckinley
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.875.00   Rs.219
You Save :     656 (75%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:

Paperback-NEW

Rs. 419
Description

Category:FictionRomanceHistorical Romance-Hir
Publisher: Quercus Uk | ISBN: 9781784296964 | Pages: 448

A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as Sunday Times bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis. So this is Paris, she thought in awe. Spread out before her beneath a clear blue sky, it was like a precious gift after the smog and filth of London. wonder it was called the city of love . . . After a spiteful rumour ruins her career in London, Annabelle Blake must travel to Paris to start afresh. There she makes the acquaintance of Etienne and Henri - one a poet, the other a painter - both charming, talented and handsome. They spend their days flirting and drinking with the city s artistes and Bohemians, and soon Annabelle too is swept up in the exotic and exhilarating world of 1930s Paris. But as ever more young people are drawn to the fight against Fascism in Spain, Annabelle must wake from the dream and confront the reality of war. A lifetime later, gifted artist Eugenie Ashton falls in love with Paris the moment she sets foot outside the Gare de Lyon. Like her mother Annabelle before her, the artistic delights of the city are a bright new world to her: but Eugenie will soon find that in its shadows are hidden the secrets of her family s past. Discover Tamara McKinley s other timeless bestsellers Ocean Child and Matilda s Last Waltz.

About the Author

Tamara McKinley is the author of more than eleven novels. She was born in Tasmania, but now lives in Sussex and Cornwall and writes full time. Her novels are both contemporary and historical, following the lives of Australian pioneers and those who came after them.

Also by the Same Author
View All
spindrift...

[Paperback-2017]

tamara mckinle
Rs. 219
echoes from afar...

[Paperback-2015]

tamara mckinle
Rs. 419
firestorm...

[Paperback-2014]

tamara mckinle
Rs. 269
lands beyond the s...

[Paperback-2007]

tamara mckinle
Rs. 537

Bestsellers in This Category

The Return...

[Paperback-2009]

victoria hislop
Rs. 537
Rainshadow Road...

[Paperback-2012]

lisa kleypas
Rs. 581
The Spymaster L...

[Paperback-2014]

joanna bourne
Rs. 537
The Secret...

[Paperback-2016]

kathryn hughes
Rs. 761
Three Nights Wi...

[Paperback-2010]

tessa dare
Rs. 373
The Secret Of V...

[Paperback-2018]

jordi llobregat
Rs. 219
A Lady Of Persu...

[Paperback-2009]

tessa dare
Rs. 445
Darling Blue...

[Paperback-2018]

tracy rees
Rs. 498
View All