Your cart is empty
Seven Nights To Surrender: Art Of Passion (Book 1) [Paperback-2015]
Jeanette Grey
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1175.00   Rs.587
You Save :     588 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472228505 | Pages: 368

Set in Paris, the City of Love, Jeanette Grey brings you an intoxicating, irresistibly romantic and sexy read. Fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn, Maya Banks and J. Kenner will fall head over heels for this stunning romance. One sultry summer in the City of Love... Two strangers meet accidentally over un café au lait. Two New Yorkers in Paris, who are worlds apart. Kate is a soul-searching art graduate hoping to find herself. Rylan is a gorgeous millionaire hiding who he truly is. By day, they tour the City of Light and, under the cover of darkness, they explore one another. They have seven intoxicating nights of pure surrender, and addictive pleasure, together. But with Kate s future utterly uncertain, and Rylan escaping his secret past, do they stand a chance at true love? Kate and Rylan s powerful love story doesn t stop here... Look for the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy. And if you re lusting after more from Jeanette, indulge in her beautiful New Adult novel, When The Stars Align.

About the Author

Jeanette Grey started out with degrees in physics and painting, which she dutifully applied to stunted careers in teaching, technical support and advertising. Almost all of her stories include hints of either science or art. When she isn t writing, Jeanette enjoys making pottery, playing board games, and spending time with her husband and her pet frog. She lives, loves, and writes in upstate New York.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 895
Darker: Fifty S...

[Paperback-2017]

el james
Rs. 761
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1165
Ten Reasons Not...

[Paperback-2019]

linda green
Rs. 587
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
Charade: The Ga...

[Paperback-2013]

nyrae dawn
Rs. 437
Over Exposed: T...

[Paperback-2014]

stephanie julian
Rs. 587
View All