Your cart is empty
Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs (Book 10) [Paperback-2015]
Emily March
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.875.00   Rs.437
You Save :     438 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472231093 | Pages: 320

If you love Robyn Carr s Virgin River, don t miss Emily March s warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series! Heartsong Cottage is the heartwarming tenth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March s warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods. Haunted by the loss of his wife and son, Daniel Garrett left the police force to devote his life to finding missing children. Yet it s not until he meets a beautiful, intriguing woman at a wedding in Eternity Springs that he glimpses a way to put the past behind him. Since her fiance s death, Shannon O Toole has created a quiet life for herself restoring Victorian cottages. Romance is the last thing on her mind - until she meets Daniel, who makes her want to share her long-held secrets. But could getting involved with a detective bring unwanted danger into Shannon s life? And is it worth the risk for a second chance at love? Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover s Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emily March lives in Texas with her husband and their beloved boxer, Doc, who tolerates a revolving doggie door of rescue foster dogs sharing his kingdom until they find their forever homes. A graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily is an avid fan of Aggie sports, and her recipe for jalapeno relish has made her a tailgating legend.

Also by the Same Author
View All
christmas in etern...

[Paperback-2016]

emily march
Rs. 437
teardrop lane: ete...

[Paperback-2015]

emily march
Rs. 537
dreamweaver trail:...

[Paperback-2014]

emily march
Rs. 537
miracle road: eter...

[Paperback-2013]

emily march
Rs. 437
lover's leap: eter...

[Paperback-2013]

emily march
Rs. 437
reflection point: ...

[Paperback-2013]

emily march
Rs. 437
angel's rest: eter...

[Paperback-2013]

emily march
Rs. 437
nightingale way: e...

[Paperback-2012]

emily march
Rs. 487

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 895
Darker: Fifty S...

[Paperback-2017]

el james
Rs. 761
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1165
Ten Reasons Not...

[Paperback-2019]

linda green
Rs. 587
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
Charade: The Ga...

[Paperback-2013]

nyrae dawn
Rs. 437
Over Exposed: T...

[Paperback-2014]

stephanie julian
Rs. 587
View All