Your cart is empty
The Hourglass [Paperback-2017]
Tracy Rees
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.1075.00   Rs.537
You Save :     538 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionRomanceHistorical Romance-Hir
Publisher: Quercus Uk | ISBN: 9781784296261 | Pages: 544

Tracy Rees writes from the heart Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Villa in Italy. 2014. Nora has always taken success for granted, until suddenly her life begins to fall apart. Troubled by anxiety and nightmares, she finds herself drawn to the sweeping beaches of Tenby, a place she s only been once before. Together with a local girl she rents a beautiful townhouse and slowly begins to settle in to her new life. But Tenby hides a secret, and Nora will soon discover that this little town by the sea has the power to heal even the most painful memories. 1950. Chloe visits Tenby every summer. She stays with relatives, and spends the long, idyllic days on the beach. Every year is the same, until she meets a glamorous older boy and is instantly smitten. But on the night of their first date, Chloe comes to a realisation, the aftermath of which could haunt her forever. The Hourglass is a moving novel about finding love even after it seems too late and the healing power of a magical place by the sea.

About the Author

Tracy Rees has been called "the most outstanding new voice in historical fiction" by Lucinda Riley and her books are paperback and kindle bestsellers. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling before becoming a writer. She lives in Wales.

Also by the Same Author
View All
darling blue...

[Paperback-2018]

tracy rees
Rs. 498
amy snow...

[Paperback-2015]

tracy rees
Rs. 1147

Bestsellers in This Category

The Return...

[Paperback-2009]

victoria hislop
Rs. 537
Rainshadow Road...

[Paperback-2012]

lisa kleypas
Rs. 581
The Spymaster L...

[Paperback-2014]

joanna bourne
Rs. 537
The Secret...

[Paperback-2016]

kathryn hughes
Rs. 761
Three Nights Wi...

[Paperback-2010]

tessa dare
Rs. 373
The Secret Of V...

[Paperback-2018]

jordi llobregat
Rs. 219
A Lady Of Persu...

[Paperback-2009]

tessa dare
Rs. 445
Darling Blue...

[Paperback-2018]

tracy rees
Rs. 498
View All