Your cart is empty
The Key To Midnight [Paperback-2018]
Dean Koontz
Available
List Price :     £9.99
Our Price :     Rs.1175.00   Rs.587
You Save :     588 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionCrime Fiction/Mystery/ThrillerCrime Fiction/Mystery/Thriller-Cmt
Publisher: Headline Uk | ISBN: 9781472248398 | Pages: 384

The past can be a very dangerous place when it is locked into a nightmare... The Key to Midnight is a page-turning thriller from Dean Koontz that delves into the darkest of dreams. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben. Dean Koontz writes page-turners, middle-of-the-night-sneak-up-behind-you suspense thrillers. He touches our hearts and tingles our spines - Washington Post Book World Who is Joanna Rand? Alex Hunter hasn t come to Japan to fall in love. But Joanna Rand is the most beautiful, exciting woman he has ever met. But Joanna is not who she thinks she is. Ten years before, and halfway across the world, a brutally bizarre experiment recreated her mind. A violation so hideous that her dreams are filled with terror and her memories are a lie. If they are ever to be free, Alex and Joanna have to reopen the dangerous door into the nightmare past. Somehow they have to find the key to midnight... What readers are saying about The Key to Midnight: This is a story of suspense, action and intrigue set to the backdrop of international espionage... Koontz delivers his usual blend of mystery and action that keeps those pages turning This is an intriguing tale, a mystery and a romance but shot through with an underlying psychological horror and also a political undertone, too As always, so, so readable, and so, so well written

About the Author

Dean Koontz is an international household name whose novels have sold many millions of copies worldwide and have appeared on national and international bestseller lists, selling millions of copies each year. He lives with his wife Gerda, their dog Anna and the enduring spirit of their dog Trixie in southern California.

Also by the Same Author
View All
devoted...

[Paperback-2020]

dean koontz
Rs. 805
shattered...

[Paperback-2018]

dean koontz
Rs. 787
demon seed...

[Paperback-2018]

dean koontz
Rs. 537
the vision...

[Paperback-2017]

dean koontz
Rs. 587
mr murder...

[Paperback-2016]

dean koontz
Rs. 787
darkfall...

[Paperback-2016]

dean koontz
Rs. 587
the eyes of darkne...

[Paperback-2016]

dean koontz
Rs. 1075
saint odd: the odd...

[Paperback-2015]

dean koontz
Rs. 448
the city...

[Paperback-2014]

dean koontz
Rs. 851
house of odd...

[Paperback-2012]

dean koontz
Rs. 1165
breathless...

[Paperback-2011]

dean koontz
Rs. 537
lost souls: the de...

[Paperback-2011]

dean koontz
Rs. 437
the dead town: the...

[Paperback-2011]

dean koontz
Rs. 419
odd is on our side...

[Paperback-2010]

dean koontz
Rs. 985
dead and alive: fr...

[Paperback-2010]

dean koontz
Rs. 537
city of night: the...

[Paperback-2010]

dean koontz
Rs. 537
prodigal son: the ...

[Paperback-2010]

dean koontz
Rs. 487
in odd we trust...

[Paperback-2008]

dean koontz
Rs. 1165
mr murder...

[Paperback-1994]

dean koontz
Rs. 587
dragon tears...

[Paperback-1993]

dean koontz
Rs. 587
cold fire...

[Paperback-1992]

dean koontz
Rs. 537
shadowfires...

[Paperback-1991]

dean koontz
Rs. 587
the vision...

[Paperback-1991]

dean koontz
Rs. 537

Bestsellers in This Category

The Godfather...

[Paperback-2009]

mario puzo
Rs. 805
Gone Girl...

[Paperback-2014]

gillian flynn
Rs. 1075
The Silent Pati...

[Paperback-2019]

alex michaelides
Rs. 1121
Inferno: Robert...

[Paperback-2014]

dan brown
Rs. 895
The Girl On The...

[Paperback-2016]

paula hawkins
Rs. 895
Disturbance...

[Paperback-2019]

marianne kavanagh
Rs. 587
The Cuckoo's Ca...

[Paperback-2014]

robert galbraith
Rs. 1121
A Judgement In ...

[Paperback-1988]

ruth rendell
Rs. 437
View All