Your cart is empty
London Affair: London Affair (Book 1-3) [Paperback-2019]
Rhyannon Byrd
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1075.00   Rs.537
You Save :     538 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472251237 | Pages: 368

In Rhyannon Byrd s London Affair a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas. This brings together The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession together for the first time. An intriguing proposition... American art-history graduate Emmy Reed is in London, hoping to land her dream job by getting an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. When fate throws her into the path of millionaire playboy Jase Beckett, Emmy is determined to turn down his proposal to be his date for a family wedding. That is, until she discovers that her sought-after artist is his grandfather. A web of passion and deception... Tired of the game-playing women in his circle, Jase finds Emmy refreshingly fascinating. And as the weekend progresses and they work together to survive his insufferable family s devious scheming, Emmy and Jase find themselves drowning in an intoxicating sexual chemistry that leaves them both desperate for more...and reeling emotionally. An explosive love story. When their stunning weekend is over, neither is ready to let go. But dark secrets surround the Beckett family - can their fledgling relationship survive the damaging and dangerous revelations to come? London Affair is signature Rhyannon Byrd - exciting, sexy, and romantic. Byrd brilliantly crafts a steamy love story with a couple that dazzles, and I couldn t put it down! Virna DePaul, New York Times bestselling author From London to the English countryside, Jase and Emmy burn up the sheets in...Rhyannon Byrd s London Affair P.T. Michelle, New York Times bestselling author Looking for more sexy reads from Rhyannon Byrd? Check out the steamy Dangerous Tides titles: Take Me Under, Make Me Yours and Keep Me Closer.

About the Author

Rhyannon Byrd is the author of the Dangerous Tides novels, Take Me Under and Keep Me Closer. An avid, long-time fan of romance and the author of more than twenty erotic and paranormal titles. She has been nominated for three Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Awards, including best Shape-shifter Romance, and her books have been translated into nine languages. After having spent years enjoying the glorious sunshine of the American South and Southwest, Rhyannon now lives in the beautiful, but often chilly English countryside with her husband and family.

Also by the Same Author
View All
keep me closer: da...

[Paperback-2014]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
take me under: dan...

[Paperback-2014]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 587

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 796
Darker: Fifty S...

[Paperback-2017]

el james
Rs. 676
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1036
Ten Reasons Not...

[Paperback-2019]

linda green
Rs. 587
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
Charade: The Ga...

[Paperback-2013]

nyrae dawn
Rs. 437
The Ship Of Bri...

[Paperback-2013]

jojo moyes
Rs. 836
View All