Your cart is empty
List Price :    
Our Price :      
You Save :    

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:
Publisher: | ISBN: | Pages:

A gifted clairvoyant. A shocking vision. A deadly killer. Dean Koontz writes a spine-chilling novel in The Face of Fear - a gripping tale of predator and prey. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. Real suspense... tension upon tension! - The New York Times Graham Harris is a gifted clairvoyant, and during a television interview, he sees a murder being committed. He knows that the killer is the man the police have named the Butcher - the slayer of nine young women. Learning of the psychic identification, the Butcher begins to stalk this witness to his crime, and traps Harris and his girlfriend at night in a vast forty-two-storey business building, hunting them relentlessly from floor to floor... What readers are saying about The Face of Fear: Your breathing will not return to normal once Koontz brings you immediately into the fold and hold of this book Wonderfully told story about undisguised, revelled-in evil This book combines the crime and thriller genres masterfully with a good dose of occult

About the Author

Dean Koontz is an international household name whose novels have sold many millions of copies worldwide and have appeared on national and international bestseller lists, selling millions of copies each year. He lives with his wife Gerda, their dog Anna and the enduring spirit of their dog Trixie in southern California.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

View All