Your cart is empty
Moondance Beach [Paperback-2015]
Susan Donovan
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1075.00   Rs.269
You Save :     806 (75%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472217899 | Pages: 352

New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan welcomes you to Bayberry Island, a special place where a bronze mermaid statue promises to grant true love to anyone with an open heart... Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis. Duncan Flynn said goodbye to his hometown of Bayberry Island a long time ago. So when the injured Navy SEAL is sent home - just in time for the annual Mermaid Festival - he s in no mood to celebrate. Let alone fall in love. Duncan has always ignored the island myth, until one night he spots a magnificent woman emerging from the ocean who bears an uncanny resemblance to the legendary statue. Adelena Silva s mermaid paintings may have made her famous, but Lena herself is a recluse - at least until Duncan returns home. She s secretly loved him her whole life, and now he s back she s determined he won t be the one that got away. Will the truth she s harboured for so long, along with a little island magic, win his heart? Don t miss more enchanting Bayberry Island romance with Rowan s story in Sea of Love and Clancy s story in The Sweetest Summe

About the Author

Susan Donovan s novels have won accolades for being witty, sexy, and entertaining. A former newspaper reporter with journalism degrees from rthwestern University, Susan is a New York Times bestselling author whose novels have been translated into dozens of languages. Susan is a two-time RITA Award finalist and her novel Take A Chance On Me was named Best Contemporary Romance of 2003 by Romantic Times. She lives in New Mexico with her assorted pets, and a view of the stunning mountains from her office.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the kept woman...

[Paperback-2016]

susan donovan
Rs. 294
the sweetest summe...

[Paperback-2014]

susan donovan
Rs. 437
the kept woman...

[Paperback-2006]

susan donovan
Rs. 387

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 895
Darker: Fifty S...

[Paperback-2017]

el james
Rs. 761
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1165
Ten Reasons Not...

[Paperback-2019]

linda green
Rs. 587
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
Charade: The Ga...

[Paperback-2013]

nyrae dawn
Rs. 437
Over Exposed: T...

[Paperback-2014]

stephanie julian
Rs. 587
View All