Your cart is empty
The Moscow Deception: The Guardian Series Book 2 [Hardback-2018]
Karen Robards
Available
List Price :     £20.99
Our Price :     Rs.2275.00   Rs.1137
You Save :     1138 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:

Paperback-NEW

Rs. 837
Description

Category:FictionRomanceRomantic Suspense-Ros
Publisher: Hodder && Stoughton Uk | ISBN: 9781473647398 | Pages: 352

Action-packed, fact-paced thriller perfect for fans of KAREN ROSE and the RED SPARROW movie. Clever. Cunning. Highly skilled. There s only one Bianca St. Ives. And for her enemies, that s one too many. Move over, James Bond and Jack Reacher . . . Kingdom Books Bianca St. Ives - a highly skilled con-woman and thief - is in trouble. A revelation about her past has left her reeling, as well as making her the target of a network of assassins. Bianca was raised a fighter. She ll try and outsmart her pursuers, but if it s kill or be killed, she s got her finger flush against the trigger. But then Bianca s father loops her in on a job that might just do the trick: recovering a collection of heavily guarded, priceless artifacts stolen during World War II, and return it to Germany. The price paid if she succeeds - intel that could finally bring down the shadowy forces seeking to bury her for good. Faced with threats that circle closer with every move she makes, she knows the stakes have never been higher, but when you re already living on borrowed time, you have to hustle if you want to live to see tomorrow. ORDER THE NEXT IN THE SERIES, THE FIFTH DOCTRINE, NOW

About the Author

Karen Robards is the internationally bestselling author of over fifty novels, which have regularly appeared on the New York Times, USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestseller lists, among others. She is the mother of three boys and lives with her family in her hometown of Louisville, Kentucky.

Also by the Same Author
View All
the moscow decepti...

[Paperback-2018]

karen robards
Rs. 537
the moscow decepti...

[Paperback-2018]

karen robards
Rs. 837
the last time i sa...

[Paperback-2016]

karen robards
Rs. 487
hush...

[Paperback-2015]

karen robards
Rs. 487
the last time i sa...

[Paperback-2015]

karen robards
Rs. 423
her last whisper (...

[Paperback-2015]

karen robards
Rs. 487
hunted...

[Paperback-2014]

karen robards
Rs. 437
the last kiss good...

[Paperback-2014]

karen robards
Rs. 487
sea fire...

[Paperback-2012]

karen robards
Rs. 397
sleepwalker...

[Paperback-2012]

karen robards
Rs. 535
island flame...

[Paperback-2012]

karen robards
Rs. 397
justice: jess and ...

[Paperback-2011]

karen robards
Rs. 397
obsession...

[Paperback-2008]

karen robards
Rs. 787

Bestsellers in This Category

Not That I Coul...

[Paperback-2019]

jessica strawer
Rs. 269
The Rise Of Mag...

[Paperback-2020]

nora roberts
Rs. 1165
Ice...

[Paperback-2010]

linda howard
Rs. 373
Stone Cold Hear...

[Paperback-2019]

laura griffin
Rs. 437
Faithless In De...

[Paperback-2021]

j. d. robb
Rs. 1571
Celebrity In De...

[Paperback-2012]

j. d. robb
Rs. 877
View All