Your cart is empty
Path Of Gods: The Valhalla Saga Book 3 [Paperback-2017]
Snorri Kristjansson
Available
List Price :     £9.99
Our Price :     Rs.1275.00   Rs.1147
You Save :     128 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionFantasyFantasy-Fan
Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books Uk | ISBN: 9781782063421 | Pages: 304

The epic conclusion to The Valhalla Saga, perfect for fans of Vikings and The Last Kingdom. Reunited, Audun and Ulfar have a new sense of purpose: to ensure that the North remains in the hands of those who hold with the old gods. To do this, they must defeat the people who seek to destroy all they have ever known with the new White Christ. But these are powerful enemies and if they have any chance of victory, they must find equally powerful allies. In Trondheim, King Olav, self-appointed champion of the White Christ, finds that keeping the peace is a much harder test of his faith than winning the war. With his garrison halved and local chieftains at his table who wish him nothing but ill, the king must decide how and where to spread the word of his god. And in the North, touched by the trickster god, something old, malevolent and very, very angry stirs . . . Fans of David Gemmell s work should feel right at home with this one Starburst Magazine

About the Author

Snorri Kristjansson was born in Iceland and is a writer and a teacher, as well as a stand-up comedian, actor and musician. He currently lives in Edinburgh with his artist wife. The Valhalla Saga, his Viking fantasy series, and The Helga Finnsdottir books, his Viking historical/crime series, are all published by Jo Fletcher Books.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

A Game Of Thron...

[Paperback-2013]

george r.r. martin
Rs. 805
A Storm Of Swor...

[Paperback-2011]

george r.r. martin
Rs. 805
A Clash Of King...

[Paperback-2012]

george r.r. martin
Rs. 805
A Dance With Dr...

[Paperback-2012]

george r.r. martin
Rs. 805
A Feast For Cro...

[Paperback-2011]

george r.r. martin
Rs. 805
A Sky Beyond Th...

[Hardback-2020]

sabaa tahir
Rs. 2065
Norse Mythology...

[Paperback-2018]

neil gaiman
Rs. 1075
The Ten Thousan...

[Paperback-2020]

alix e. harrow
Rs. 1075
View All