Your cart is empty
White Storm: Gemini Force [Paperback-2016]
M.G. Harris
Available
List Price :     £7.99
Our Price :     Rs.775.00   Rs.194
You Save :     581 (75%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenYoung Adult Sports FictionYoung Adult Sports Fiction
Publisher: Orion Children Uk | ISBN: 9781444014105 | Pages: 256

Ben Carrington is a member of an elite, top-secret rescue organisation - Gemini Force. When he finds himself and his friends in danger, Ben must compete with hostile ice and storms to pull off their most gruelling mission yet. Impossible rescues. Maximum risk. This is Gemini Force 1. An action-packed new installment, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson, Anthony Horowitz and Robert Muchamore.

About the Author

Gerry Anderson, MBE, was an English television and film producer, director and writer, best known as the creator of the phenomenally successful and beloved Thunderbirds series. At the time of his death in 2012, he was working on the concept for this new series - Gemini Force 1.

Also by the Same Author
View All
apocalypse moon: t...

[Paperback-2012]

m.g. harris
Rs. 244
dark parallel: the...

[Paperback-2011]

m.g. harris
Rs. 269

Bestsellers in This Category

View All