Your cart is empty
Unexpected: Start Up In The City (Book 1) [Paperback-2019]
Kelly Rimmer
Available
List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1075.00   Rs.537
You Save :     538 (50%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionContemporary RomanceContemporary Romance-Cro
Publisher: Eternal Romance Uk | ISBN: 9781472257543 | Pages: 384

Emotional, satisfying, sweet, and oh so good Kylie Scott Unexpected is a unforgettable new friends-to-lovers romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Co-parenting with her best friend. What could go wrong? Abby Herbert has her life carefully planned out. Best career ever? Check. Great friends and a stunning TriBeCa apartment? Check. Perfect man to share her dream family? Surely just a matter of time. But then she gets devastating news from her doctor - if she wants a baby, she needs to get started on that by...well, yesterday. Tech entrepreneur Marcus Ross has been harbouring decidedly more-than-friends feelings toward Abby. When he learns of her predicament, he promises to be there for her however she wants him to be, even if the idea of fatherhood is a little complicated for him right now. But it isn t long until boundaries start to blur, and a deal struck between friends starts to turn into something perilously close to feelings that could change everything... Rimmer...showcases her talent with this sweet, lively contemporary set in New York City...the characters are wildly entertaining. This will delight fans of extremely modern romance Publishers Weekly

About the Author

Kelly Rimmer is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author of ten novels, including The Secret Daughter and The Things We Cannot Say. She s sold more than one million books, and her novels have been translated into more than 20 languages. Kelly lives in rural Australia with her family and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil.

Also by the Same Author
View All

Bestsellers in This Category

Rogue...

[Paperback-2009]

danielle steel
Rs. 149
Darker: Fifty S...

[Paperback-2017]

el james
Rs. 761
Freed: Fifty Sh...

[Paperback-2021]

el james
Rs. 1165
Fifty Shades Of...

[Paperback-2015]

el james
Rs. 895
The Road Trip...

[Paperback-2021]

beth o'leary
Rs. 1795
Ten Reasons Not...

[Paperback-2019]

linda green
Rs. 587
One Day...

[Paperback-2014]

david nicholls
Rs. 805
London Affair: ...

[Paperback-2019]

rhyannon byrd
Rs. 537
View All