Your cart is empty
Grime And Punishment: Dog Man (Book 9) [Paperback-2021]
Dav Pilkey
Out of Stock

Availability in 6-8 weeks on receipt of order

List Price :     £8.99
Our Price :     Rs.1645.00   Rs.1481
You Save :     164 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

More Buying Options:

Hardback-NEW

Rs. 1841
Description

Category:ChildrenChildren Comics/Graphic NovelChildren Comics/Graphic Novel-Cos
Publisher: Scholastic Uk | ISBN: 9780702310676 | Pages: 240

The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey - now available in an epic paperback edition. You ll howl with laughter! The Supa Buddies bamboozled the baddies, but all s not right in the world. Dog Man has a new problem to pound, and he s going to need his entire pack to help him. Will he go barking up the wrong tree? Dav Pilkey s wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages: Explores universally positive themes such as empathy, kindness, persistence and the importance of doing good Full colour pages throughout For fans of Captain Underpants, The Bad Guys and Mac B., Kid Spy

About the Author

David Murray Pilkey Jr. is an American cartoonist, author and illustrator of children s literature. He is best known as the author and illustrator of the children s book series Captain Underpants, and the children s graphic novel series Dog Man

Also by the Same Author
View All
cat kid comic club...

[Paperback-2021]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1526
perspectives: cat ...

[Hardback-2021]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1908
captain underpants...

[Paperback-2021]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1435
mothering heights:...

[Hardback-2021]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1795
cat kid comic club...

[Hardback-2020]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1751
fetch-22: dog man ...

[Paperback-2020]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1481
grime and punishme...

[Hardback-2020]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1841
dragon's halloween...

[Paperback-2020]

dav pilkey
Rs. 805
for whom the ball ...

[Paperback-2020]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1525
brawl of the wild:...

[Paperback-2020]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1435
dragon's fat cat (...

[Paperback-2020]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1031
dragon gets by: an...

[Paperback-2019]

dav pilkey
Rs. 581
captain underpants...

[Hardback-2019]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1481
for whom the ball ...

[Hardback-2019]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1705
lord of the fleas:...

[Paperback-2019]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1661
a friend for drago...

[Paperback-2019]

dav pilkey
Rs. 535
dog man and cat ki...

[Paperback-2019]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1481
brawl of the wild:...

[Hardback-2018]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1525
lord of the fleas:...

[Hardback-2018]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1705
a tale of two kitt...

[Paperback-2018]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1481
unleashed: dog man...

[Paperback-2018]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1345
the dumb bunnies...

[Paperback-2018]

dav pilkey
Rs. 517
a tale of two kitt...

[Hardback-2017]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1975
dog man: dog man (...

[Paperback-2017]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1481
dog man: dog man (...

[Hardback-2016]

dav pilkey
Rs. 2021
ricky ricotta's mi...

[Paperback-2014]

dav pilkey
Rs. 697
super diaper baby ...

[Hardback-2011]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1165
the adventures of ...

[Paperback-2002]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1211
the adventures of ...

[Paperback-2000]

dav pilkey
Rs. 1075

Bestsellers in This Category

Batman Adventur...

[Hardback-2016]

dk
Rs. 225
Marvel Spider-M...

[Paperback-2014]

,
Rs. 355
Scary Summer: G...

[Paperback-2007]

r.l. stine
Rs. 625
Good Ol' Charli...

[Paperback-2015]

charles m. schulz
Rs. 197
Peanuts Revisit...

[Hardback-2015]

charles m. schulz
Rs. 247
Ben 10 Ultimate...

[Paperback-2011]

,
Rs. 149
Disney Pixar Fi...

[Paperback-2016]

,
Rs. 269
Marvel 3D Comic...

[Paperback-2014]

parragon
Rs. 427
View All