Your cart is empty
The Bad Guys: Episode 11 & 12 [Paperback-2021]
Aaron Blabey
Available
List Price :     £6.99
Our Price :     Rs.1295.00   Rs.1165
You Save :     130 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenChildren Comics/Graphic NovelChildren Comics/Graphic Novel-Cos
Publisher: Scholastic Uk | ISBN: 9780702313806 | Pages: 384

The Bad Guys are coming to a screen near you! Two laugh-out-loud stories in one brilliantly illustrated book, from award-winning creator Aaron Blabey. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys... Mr Wolf and his buddies have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it s time to celebrate! But a shocking discovery means the party might be over sooner than they think… And that’s not all! Something’s going on with Snake. Oh, and there’s the mysterious Agent Fox… Who is she exactly? The gang is back in two epic adventures – and things are badder than ever! The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Soon to be an animated film

About the Author

Aaron blabey

Also by the Same Author
View All
the bad guys in th...

[Paperback-2021]

aaron blabey
Rs. 973
the bad guys in cu...

[Paperback-2021]

aaron blabey
Rs. 895
the bad guys in th...

[Paperback-2020]

aaron blabey
Rs. 895
the bad guys: epis...

[Paperback-2020]

aaron blabey
Rs. 985
the bad guys in th...

[Paperback-2020]

aaron blabey
Rs. 895
the bad guys in th...

[Paperback-2019]

aaron blabey
Rs. 761
the bad guys in th...

[Paperback-2019]

aaron blabey
Rs. 761
the bad guys: epis...

[Paperback-2019]

aaron blabey
Rs. 895
the bady guys: epi...

[Paperback-2018]

aaron blabey
Rs. 805
the bad guys: epis...

[Paperback-2018]

aaron blabey
Rs. 805

Bestsellers in This Category

Batman Adventur...

[Hardback-2016]

dk
Rs. 225
Marvel Spider-M...

[Paperback-2014]

,
Rs. 355
Scary Summer: G...

[Paperback-2007]

r.l. stine
Rs. 625
Good Ol' Charli...

[Paperback-2015]

charles m. schulz
Rs. 197
Peanuts Revisit...

[Hardback-2015]

charles m. schulz
Rs. 247
Ben 10 Ultimate...

[Paperback-2011]

,
Rs. 149
Disney Pixar Fi...

[Paperback-2016]

,
Rs. 269
Marvel 3D Comic...

[Paperback-2014]

parragon
Rs. 427
View All