Your cart is empty
Ants In Our P.A.N.T.S.: Investigators Series (Book 4) [Hardback-2021]
John Patrick Green
Available
List Price :     $9.99
Our Price :     Rs.1395.00   Rs.1255
You Save :     140 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:ChildrenChildren Comics/Graphic NovelChildren Comics/Graphic Novel-Cos
Publisher: First Second Usa | ISBN: 9781250220059 | Pages: 208

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this next mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?! The InvestiGators’ new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green. With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash’s crime-fighting skills and knowhow?but it seems he’s got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

About the Author

John Patrick Green is a human with the human job of making books about animals with human jobs, such as Hippopotamister, Kitten Construction Company, and InvestiGators. John is definitely not just a bunch of animals wearing a human suit pretending to have a human job. He is also the artist and co-creator of the graphic novel series Teen Boat!, with writer Dave Roman. John lives in Brooklyn in an apartment that doesn t allow animals other than the ones living in his head.

Also by the Same Author
View All
off the hook: inve...

[Hardback-2021]

john patrick g
Rs. 1255
take the plunge: i...

[Hardback-2020]

john patrick g
Rs. 1255
investigators: inv...

[Hardback-2020]

john patrick g
Rs. 1255

Bestsellers in This Category

Batman Adventur...

[Hardback-2016]

dk
Rs. 225
Marvel Spider-M...

[Paperback-2014]

,
Rs. 355
Scary Summer: G...

[Paperback-2007]

r.l. stine
Rs. 625
Good Ol' Charli...

[Paperback-2015]

charles m. schulz
Rs. 197
Peanuts Revisit...

[Hardback-2015]

charles m. schulz
Rs. 247
Ben 10 Ultimate...

[Paperback-2011]

,
Rs. 149
Disney Pixar Fi...

[Paperback-2016]

,
Rs. 269
Marvel 3D Comic...

[Paperback-2014]

parragon
Rs. 427
View All