Your cart is empty
Hide [Paperback-2022]
Kiersten White
Available
List Price :     £12.99
Our Price :     Rs.1895.00   Rs.1705
You Save :     190 (10%)

Payment

Delivery

Free delivery across Pakistan on order of Rs.1000 and above

Pre-payment {Credit Card [Visa & Master], Easy Paisa, Bank Transfer}
Cash on Delivery

Within 2-3 days on all pre-paid orders
Within 7-10 days on all Cash on Delivery orders
Next day delivery in Lahore on orders placed till 1 pm [working days only]

Description

Category:FictionHorrorHorror-Hor
Publisher: Del Rey Uk | ISBN: 9781529150247 | Pages: 256

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White, perfect for fans of Stephen King and SQUID GAME. The challenge: spend a week hiding in an abandoned amusement park and don t get caught. The prize: enough money to change everything. Even though everyone is desperate to win - to seize their dream futures or escape their haunting pasts - Mack feels sure that she can beat her competitors. All she has to do is hide, and she s an expert at that. It s the reason she s alive, and her family isn t. But as the people around her begin disappearing one by one, Mack realizes this competition is more sinister than even she imagined, and that together might be the only way to survive. Fourteen competitors. Seven days. Everywhere to hide, but nowhere to run. Come out, come out, wherever you are.

About the Author

Kiersten White is the New York Times bestselling, Bram Stoker Award-winning, and critically acclaimed author of many books, including The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein, the And I Darken trilogy, the Slayer series, the Camelot Rising trilogy, and her adult debut, Hide.

Also by the Same Author
View All
chosen: slayer (bo...

[Paperback-2020]

kiersten white
Rs. 1391
the guinevere dece...

[Paperback-2019]

kiersten white
Rs. 1211
slayer: book 1...

[Paperback-2019]

kiersten white
Rs. 1255
slayer: book 1...

[Hardback-2019]

kiersten white
Rs. 2335
bright we burn: an...

[Paperback-2018]

kiersten white
Rs. 1211
now i rise: and i ...

[Paperback-2017]

kiersten white
Rs. 1255
now i rise: and i ...

[Hardback-2017]

kiersten white
Rs. 1885
and i darken: book...

[Paperback-2016]

kiersten white
Rs. 1255
the chaos of stars...

[Paperback-2014]

kiersten white
Rs. 1391
endlessly: paranor...

[Paperback-2012]

kiersten white
Rs. 625
paranormalcy: para...

[Paperback-2011]

kiersten white
Rs. 625

Bestsellers in This Category

The Bhabhis Of ...

[Paperback-2022]

ayesha muzaffar
Rs. 895
Imaginary Frien...

[Paperback-2020]

stephen chbosky
Rs. 1435
Song Of The Dea...

[Paperback-2019]

douglas lindsay
Rs. 294
The Virago Book...

[Paperback-2008]

richard dalby
Rs. 1147
The Bachman Boo...

[Paperback-2012]

stephen king
Rs. 895
A Discovery Of ...

[Paperback-2014]

deborah harkness
Rs. 1075
Hex...

[Paperback-2016]

thomas olde heuvelt
Rs. 537
Rawblood...

[Hardback-2015]

catriona ward
Rs. 469
View All